School Timetable and Term Dates

Our School Timetable 

Key Stage 1

Register: 8:40 – 8:45am
Lunch 12: – 1pm 
Home time: 3:15pm 

Key Stage 2 

Register 8:40 – 8:45am
Lunch 12:15 – 1:15pm 
Home time 3:15pm 
 

Term dates Canon Popham 2022-232022-23 School Calendar
 

Term dates Canon Popham 2023-24
2023-24 School Calendar

Training Days 2022-2023

School is closed for 5 training days as per below
Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023

Training Days 2023-2024

School is closed for 5 training days as per below
Monday 4th September 2023
Monday 30th October 2023
Friday 22nd December 2023
Monday 22nd July 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 2024